• Reviews for Louis Vogtman

    Tracy W

    January 23, 2021

    Louis is very knowledgeable and professional and always there to speak to if you have questions. Louis makes it a priority to sure that everything goes smoothly with the process from beginning to end. He has truly been a blessing to me and I would highly recommend his services to anyone.

  • Reviews for Louis Vogtman

    Justin F

    January 12, 2021

    Louis always had the answers we were looking for. He always kept us up to date on the process and just overall very professional.

  • Reviews for Louis Vogtman

    Nana A

    December 25, 2020

    The details

  • Reviews for Louis Vogtman

    Deanna D

    December 20, 2020

    Louis was amazing! He helped us from the beginning. Since we put several offers down, he had to send us 'approval' letters for each home. He was always available to answer questions and help us in anyway he could...even after working hours. He was so patient and kind. He even helped us get a super low interest rate! Many thanks to him and co-worker, Breanna. You guys made the loan process easy even in some difficult circumstances. You are awesome!

  • Reviews for Louis Vogtman

    Michael W

    November 23, 2020

    Louis was very helpful and attentive to my questions . Was a enjoyable buying experience.

  • Reviews for Louis Vogtman

    Krysta H

    August 16, 2020

    Louis rescued our home purchase after the big bank we initially applied with failed to process our loan in time for closing. He was available to talk anytime and always provided accurate information. He expedited our loan to close in only two and a half weeks after we applied, and he worked with the seller's agent directly to reassure them of the timeline. He actually cared about getting us into our home and relieving our stress, unlike the big bank. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Louis Vogtman

    John M

    July 10, 2020

    His communication and ability to get things done quickly

  • Reviews for Louis Vogtman

    Geraldine D

    June 12, 2020

    Kept us informed step by step.

  • Reviews for Louis Vogtman

    Melissa H

    October 6, 2019

    Louis helped us from start to finish! His dedication and passion for getting us into a house we would love was very apparent! He went above and beyond and we will forever be grateful for the service he provided.

  • Reviews for Louis Vogtman

    Sana A

    September 23, 2019

    Louis was very prompt and thorough with his communication. He had answers to all our questions and gave great advice.

  • Reviews for Louis Vogtman

    Mir A

    September 20, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Louis Vogtman

    Candice P

    July 10, 2019

    Louis was so very helpful and made this experience easy. He explained everything thoroughly and was a trustworthy source we could come to with any questions. We thought it would be a whole before we could get a house but he helped us get the house of our dreams in exactly the area we wanted and thoroughly helped us understand the financial side of it. We have already recommended him to many people for his service. We will definitely be going back to him if we need help in the future.

  • Reviews for Louis Vogtman

    Debbie W

    March 18, 2019

    The whole process was quick and easy! He answered all our questions. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Louis Vogtman

    Tracy W

    December 9, 2018

    Louis is a great guy...friendly, knowledgeable, professional and accessible...he made the whole process of buying a home easier than one might expect...I highly recommend his services if a smooth process is what you desire

  • Reviews for Louis Vogtman

    Andrea A

    December 5, 2018

    Louis did a great job of helping us achieve a loan. Wish we could have had enough time to repair our credit correctly to qualify for some assistance!

  • Reviews for Louis Vogtman

    Angelica B

    September 17, 2018

    Louis helped us in every step. We were first time home buyers, and he took the time to explain everything. My husband and I both felt 100% comfortable during the whole process. Our home buying process was so smooth! We were worried it was going to be stressful, but Louis made it effortless! Highly recommend him to anyone!